Saturday, July 23, 2016


President
Jared Gudenkauf
4712 W. 88th Street
Prairie Village, KS 66207
(913) 406-6033
jared.m.gudenkauf@gmail.com

 



Director of NexGen
Tyler Landes CFP®, AIF
Tandem Financial Guidance, LLC
7534 Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 945-2230
tyler@tandemguidance.com



President Elect
Scott Elliott  CFP®, MBA, CRPC®

Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
4550 W 109th St Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 451-2811
scott.elliott@ampf.com  


Director of Partnerships
Kelly Hokanson CFP®
The Planned Approach
4434 W. 90th Ter
Prairie Village, KS  66207
(913) 649-0827 x202
kelly@financialgoddess.com


Treasurer

Alex Petrovic CFP®
Petrovic Weaver Financial Services
800 W 47th St Ste 610
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 531-6700
alex@petrovicweaverfinancial.com



Director of Programs
Teri Byrne
BOK Financial
11225 College Blvd., Suite 410
Overland Park, KS  66210
(913) 451-0900
tbyrne@bokf.com


Chair of the Board
Trevor Harris CFP®

tharris@sonasfinancial.com







Director of Public Awareness
Lucas Bucl CFP®
KHC Wealth Management
10000 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-1881
lbucl@makinglifecount.com


Director of Communications
Rachael Graf, CFP®
Prosperity Planning, Inc.
1805 NW Platte Rd, Ste 100
Kansas City, MO  64150
(816) 587-7526
Rachael@prosperityplanninginc.com



Director of Student Mentoring and Career Development
Charles Connely, IV,
CCIM, CFP®, CPM

University of Missouri Henry W. Bloch School of Management
12100 E. 65th St. Ct.
Kansas City, MO  64133
(816) 235-5131
ccconnely@ccim.net



Director of Community Outreach
Dorinda Emerson, CFP® 
Creative Planning, Inc.
3400 College Blvd.
Leawood, KS  66211
(913) 815-6549
emersonfinancialplanning@gmail.com

Director at Large
Ryan George CFP®
Northwestern Mutual Financial
5251 W 116th St
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 676-8069
ryan.george@nm.com




Director of Government Relations
Evan Mayhew

American Century Investments
8112 Sagamore Road
Leawood, KS 66206
(816) 340-4837
evan_mayhew@americancentury.com


Director at Large
Amber Griffis CFP®
(316) 393-5793
adungey02@yahoo.com


Director of Membership
Bing Chen CFP®, CFA
UMB Private Wealth Management
1010 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO  64106
(816) 860-7588
bing.chen@umb.com



Director at Large
Michael Wren CFP®
Legacy Financial Strategies, LLC
4060 Indian Creek Pkwy
Overland Park, KS 66207
(913) 403-0600
mike.wren@legacykc.com

 
 Click Here for FPAGKC Committees and Descriptions



Copyright (c) 2016 FPA of Greater Kansas City