Monday, January 16, 2017

President
Ryan George CFP®
Northwestern Mutual Financial
5251 W 116th St
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 676-8069
ryan.george@nm.com



Director of NexGen
Tyler Landes CFP®, AIF®
Tandem Financial Guidance, LLC
7534 Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 945-2230
tyler@tandemguidance.com


President Elect
George Fernandez CFP
®
UMB Bank
7109 W. 80th Street
Overland Park, KS 66204
(913)-967-6505
george.fernandez@umb.com

Director of Partnerships
Michael Wren CFP®
Legacy Financial Strategies, LLC
4060 Indian Creek Pkwy
Overland Park, KS 66207
(913) 403-0600
mike.wren@legacykc.com


Secetary/Treasurer

Alex Petrovic CFP®
Petrovic Weaver Financial Services
800 W 47th St Ste 610
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 531-6700
alex@petrovicweaverfinancial.com


Director of Programs
Kimberly Bridges PhD, CFP®, CPWA, CDF

Commerce Trust Company
922 Walnut Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816)234-2582
kim.bridges@commercebank.com


Chair of the Board
Jared Gudenkauf
Merrill Lynch
3401 College 
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 906-5259
Jared.gudenkauf@ml.com






Director of Public Awareness
Lucas Bucl CFP®
KHC Wealth Management
10000 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-1881
lbucl@makinglifecount.com


Director of Communications
Sarah Fincham
BOK Financial
11225 College Blvd. Ste. 110
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913)451-0900
sfincham@bokf.com



Director of Student Mentoring and Career Development
Ann Coulson CFP®
Kansas State University
303 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
(620)757-3746
lcoulso1@ksu.edu



Director of Community Outreach
Amber Griffis CFP®
Merrill Lynch
3401 College Blvd.
Leawood KS,66206
(913)906-5290
amber.griffis@ml.com

Director at Large
Teri Byrne
BOK Financial
11225 College Blvd.,
Suite 410
Overland Park, KS  66210
(913) 451-0900
tbyrne@bokf.com




Director of Government Relations
Evan Mayhew

American Century Investments
8112 Sagamore Road
Leawood, KS 66206
(816) 340-4837
evan_mayhew@americancentury.com


Director at Large
Mark Albright CFP® , CRPC®
Ameriprise Financial
6201 College Blvd. Suite 650
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913)955-3400
mark.a.albright@ampf.com


Director of Membership
Rodney Loesch CFP ®
Waddell & Reed Financial Services
4200 Little Blue Pkwy Ste. 400
Independence, MO 64064
(816)356-8200
rodney@wradvisors.com



Director at Large
Michael Turner
American Century Investments
2514 W. 64th St. 
Mission Hills, KS 66208
(816) 506-6537
mt8@americancentury.com

 
 Click Here for FPAGKC Committees and Descriptions



Copyright (c) 2017 FPA of Greater Kansas City