Saturday, April 19, 2014


 

President
Tiffany Owens MBA, CFP®
1200 Main Street, 14th Floor, 
MO8-060-14-01
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 292-4385
Owens_tiffany@sbcglobal.net 

 


Director of Partnerships
Todd Minear CFP®
Bank of Kansas City
7500 College Blvd, Suite 1450
Overland Park, KS 66210
(816) 489-4443
tminear@bankofkansascity.com


President Elect
Trevor Harris CFP®
Bank of Kansas City
7500 College Blvd, Suite 1450
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 307-1804
tharris@bankofkansascity.com
 
Director of Pro Bono
Jason Imlay CFP®
The Commerce Trust Company
922 Walnut St 
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 234-2582
jason.imlay@commercebank.com 
Treasurer

Douglas Nelson CFP®
Doug Nelson Money Coach
820 Lake of the Forest
Bonner Springs, KS 66012
(913) 461-7283
invest@dougnelsonmoneycoach.com

 


Director of Programs
Jenny Rhodus
Nuance Investments
4900 Main Street, Suite 220
Kansas City, MO  64112
(816) 743-7088
jenny.rhodus@nuanceinvestments.com

Chair of the Board
Marc Shaffer CFP®, AIF®, EA
Searcy Financial Services, Inc.
12980 Foster St Ste 160
Overland Park, KS 66213
(913) 814-3800
marc@searcyfinancial.com

Director of Public Awareness

Kimberly Bridges, CFP®, CPWA®, CDFA™
11792 W. 144th Place
Olathe, KS  66062
(480) 394-1101
kbridges480@gmail.com


Director of Careers
John Christensen, JD, CFP®
BlueCreek Investment Partners
4000 W. 114th Street, Suite 190
Leawood, KS  66211
(913) 663-1800
jchristensen@bluecreekip.com

Director at Large

Jason Fain CFP®
American Century Investments
4500 Main St
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 589-8085
jason_fain@americancentury.com



 

Director of Communications
Teri Byrne
GTRUST Financial Partners
11225 College Blvd., Suite 410
Overland Park, KS  66210
(913) 451-0900
tbyrne@gtrust.com


Director at Large
Amy Guerich 
Stepp & Rothwell, Inc
7300 College Blvd Ste 100
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-4800


Director of Government Relations
Scott Elliott  MBA, CRPC®

Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
4550 W 109th St Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 451-2811
scott.elliott@ampf.com



Director at Large
Robert Harris, JD, CFP®
Waddell & Reed Financial Services
5002 Millbrook Dr.
Shawnee, KS  66218
(913) 236-3580
rharris@waddell.com
 

Director of Media Relations
Alex Petrovic CFP®
Petrovic Financial Services Inc / Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
800 W 47th St Ste 610
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 531-6700
Alex.Petrovic@RaymondJames.com



Director at Large
Derek Lawson
Sonas Financial Group, Inc.
4800 Main St., Ste 330
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 753-2210 x2
dlawson@sonasfinancial.com



Director of Membership
George Fernandez CFP®
Waddell and Reed, Inc.
6300 Lamar Ave 
Overland Park, KS 66202
(913) 236-2301
gfernandez@waddell.com

Director at Large
Jared Gudenkauf
3401 College 
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 906-5259
jared.m.gudenkauf@gmail.com
 
 Click Here for FPAGKC Committees and Descriptions


Copyright (c) 2014 FPA of Greater Kansas City