Thursday, January 29, 2015


President
Trevor Harris CFP®
Bank of Kansas City
7500 College Blvd, Suite 1450
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 307-1804
president@fpakc.org


Director of NexGen
Derek Lawson
Sonas Financial Group, Inc.
4800 Main St., Ste 330
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 753-2210 x2
nexgen@fpakc.org




President Elect
Jared Gudenkauf
3401 College 
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 906-5259
presidentelect@fpakc.org


Director of Partnerships
Todd Minear CFP®, MBA, AIF
Bank of Kansas City
7500 College Blvd, Suite 1450
Overland Park, KS 66210
(816) 489-4443
partnerships@fpakc.org


Treasurer

Douglas Nelson CFP®
Doug Nelson Money Coach
820 Lake of the Forest
Bonner Springs, KS 66012
(913) 461-7283
treasurer@fpakc.org


Director of Programs
Teri Byrne
BOK Financial
11225 College Blvd., Suite 410
Overland Park, KS  66210
(913) 451-0900
programs@fpakc.org


Chair of the Board
Tiffany Owens MBA, CFP®
1200 Main Street, 14th Floor, 
MO8-060-14-01
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 292-4385
owens_tiffany@sbcglobal.net


Director of Public Relations
Alex Petrovic CFP®
Petrovic Financial Services Inc / Raymond James Financial
Services, Inc.
800 W 47th St Ste 610
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 531-6700
publicrelations@fpakc.org



Director of Communications
Rachael Graf
Prosperity Planning, Inc.
1805 NW Platte Rd, Ste 100
Kansas City, MO  64150
(816) 587-7526
communications@fpakc.org

Director of Student Mentoring and Career Development
Charles Connely, IV,
CCIM, CFP®, CPM

University of Missouri Henry W. Bloch School of Management
12100 E. 65th St. Ct.
Kansas City, MO  64133
(816) 235-5131
careers@fpakc.org


Director of Community Outreach
Bing Chen CFP®, CFA 
UMB Private Wealth Management
1010 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO  64106
(816) 860-7588
community@fpakc.org

Director at Large
Dorinda Emerson
Vantage Investment Partners
8500 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 120
Merriam, KS  66202
(913) 895-0498
demerson@vtaig.com



Director of Government Relations
Scott Elliott  MBA, CRPC®

Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
4550 W 109th St Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 451-2811
scott.elliott@ampf.com



Director at Large
Kelly Hokanson CFP®
The Planned Approach
4434 W. 90th Ter
Prairie Village, KS  66207
(913) 649-0827 x202
kelly@financialgoddess.com

Director of Membership
George Fernandez CFP®
Waddell and Reed, Inc.
6300 Lamar Ave 
Overland Park, KS 66202
(913) 236-2301
membership@fpakc.org


Director at Large
B.D. Horton CFP®
American Century Investments
4500 Main St, Floor 10
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 589-8085
bd_horton@americancentury.com 

 
 Click Here for FPAGKC Committees and Descriptions


Copyright (c) 2015 FPA of Greater Kansas City