Thursday, July 31, 2014

FPAGKC Past Presidents

Minimize


2013
Marc Shaffer CFP®, AIF®, EA
Searcy Financial Services, Inc.
12980 Foster St Ste 160
Overland Park, KS 66213
(913) 814-3800
marc@searcyfinancial.com


2012
Kenneth Eaton  CFA, CFP®
Stepp & Rothwell, Inc
7300 College Blvd Ste 100
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-4800
Keaton@steppandrothwell.com


2011
Samantha Kopek  CFP®, EA
GTRUST Financial Partners
11225 College Blvd Ste 410
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 451-0900
skopek@bokf.com


2010
Christopher Walden  CFP®
Heartland Capital Advisors
4200 Little Blue Pkwy Suite 610
Independence, MO 64057
(816) 478-1818
chris@hcadvisorslc.com


2009
Randall Gerard  CFP®
Creative Planning Services
10024 W. 118th Terrace Apt 6
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 908-5670
randygerardmfc@gmail.com


2008
Gregory Butler  CFP®
Lincoln Financial Network
10851 Mastin St Ste 950
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 451-1505 x227
greg.butler@lfg.com


2007
Barbara McMahon  CFP®, CMFC, MBA
Innovest Financial Partners
6314 Brookside Plz Ste 201
Kansas City, MO 64113-1772
(816) 363-6660
bjmcmaho@swbell.net


2006
Todd Minear  CFP®, MBA, AIF
Bank of Kansas City
6330 N Lucerne Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64151
(816) 489-4443
tminear@bankofkansascity.com


2005
Rodney Loesch  CFP®
Waddell & Reed Financial Services
200 East Southampton Dr Ste 102
Columbia, MO 65203
(573) 875-4494
rodney@wradvisors.com


2004
Philip Paschang  CFP®
Paschang & Associates
10955 Lowell Ave Ste 1007
Overland Park, KS 66210A
(913) 451-3811
philip.paschang@multifin.com



2003
Larry Engelkemier  CFP®
Rains Purinton Babcock Wealth Management 10955 Lowell Ave Ste 1007
Overland Park, KS 66210-2325
(913) 890-8777
Larry@rpbwealth.com

2002
Richard Salmen  CFP®, CFA, EA, CTFA
GTRUST Financial Partners
11225 College Blvd Ste 410
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 451-0900
rsalmen@bokf.com

2001
Stewart Koesten  MSFS, CFP®, CIMA®
KHC Wealth Management Services
10000 College Blvd Ste 260
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-1881
skoesten@makinglifecount.com

 


2000
Janice Newberry  CFP®
Newberry & Associates LLC
110 W 65 Terrace PO Box 22493
Kansas City, MO 64113-1841
(816) 333-6807
janice.newberry@lpl.com

 

 

 

 




   

 

  

  
Copyright (c) 2014 FPA of Greater Kansas City