Member log in 


2020 Annette Wells Scholarship Application

Each year the Greater Kansas City Chapter awards the Annette Wells Memorial Scholarship to deserving CFP® candidates.  

The scholarship is in honor of Annette Wells, a former FPAGKC President who passed away from cancer.

2019 Annette Wells Scholarship Recipients Announced

FPAGKC President Mark Albright had the privilege of presenting the 2019 Annette Wells Memorial Scholarships at the January Chapter Meeting. Claire Herrmann, Kansas State University and Logan Sullivan, University of Missouri were both presented with scholarships from the chapter. Claire and Logan are pictured above with Michael Kitces and Mark Albright. 

Congratulations Claire and Logan!

Career Day 

Please check back for 2020 information.

Committee Information 

Directors of Student Mentoring and Career Development

Derek R. Lawson, Ph.D, CFP®
Kansas State University

(720) 319-8885

Mary Dorn, MBA
University of Missouri


Student Chapters:

Kansas State University

University of Missouri

Call Us
Office: 303-867-7181

Address:  PO Box 4303
Topeka, KS 66604

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software